Upcoming Fixtures

No Comments
Posted 21 May 2018 in 1. Latest News

No game last Saturday due to the very important event…Greyhound Society Club Feast Day!  And many a drink was sunk.

June is the busiest cricketing month with 11 games over the next 40 days, with 7 at home, so for your information here is a list of the upcoming fixtures as we start our Home OCA campaign this Saturday in the Airey Cup against Stonesfield.

All Saturday starts at 1.30pm and all Midweek starts at 6.30pm.

Saturday 26th May  – Home –  Stonesfield CC – Airey Cup

Wednesday 30th May – Away – Twyford –  Midweek League

Saturday 2nd June   –  Away  –  Yarnton & Cowley – OCA Div 1.

Monday 4th June  –  Home  –  Twyford – Advertiser Cup Semi Final.

Saturday 9th June  –  Home  –  Wootton & Boars Hill – OCA Div 1.

Wednesday 13th June  –  Home  –  Great Horwood  –  Midweek League

Saturday 16th June – Home – Wolvercote – OCA Div. 1

Wednesday 20th June – Away – Evenley – Midweek League

Saturday 23rd June  –  Away  –  Witney Swifts  –  OCA Div. 1

Wednesday 27th June  –  Home  –  Brackley  –  Midweek League

Saturday 30th June  –  Home  – Oxenford  –  OCA  Div. 1

 

See you all down The Recreation Ground…and remember the Bar is always Open! 


Comments are closed.