The Committee

Hon. Life President (Non-Exec) Horace Leonard
Life Vice Presidents: (Non-Exec) Bob Summers, Derek Smith, Eddie Eagles, Barry Leonard, Nick Tyler.
Chairman: Carl Needham
Secretary: Will Honour
Treasurer: Michael Timms
Groundsman: Carl Needham
Umpires Secretary (Non-Exec) Barry Timms
Sunday Captain & Youth Development Officer: Grant Cross
Saturday Captain Stuart Leonard
Sports Club Reps Joe Leonard, Michael Timms
Midweek Captain Tom Leonard
Social Media Nathan Callow

Add Your Comment

You must be logged into post a comment.